DemoSat II

 

Developing NASA's Future Workforce through
Student Demonstrations of NASA's Advanced Technologies

 

 

NASA Advisors

The preferred communication method with the NASA advisors is through email.  Please include DemoSat II in the subject.

NASA Center

  Name Email Phone Number

Jet Propulsion Laboratory   Steve Chien chien@aig.jpl.nasa.gov 818-393-5320

 

    Robert Shotwell Robert.F.Shotwell@jpl.nasa.gov 818-354-6969
      Rob Sherwood Rob.Sherwood@jpl.nasa.gov  
      Joel Rademacher joel.d.rademacher@jpl.nasa.gov 818-354-6740
      Brad Clement bclement@aig.jpl.nasa.gov 818-393-4729
      E. Jay Wyatt e.j.wyatt@jpl.nasa.gov 818-354-1414
      Danny Tran dannyt@aig.jpl.nasa.gov  
      Caroline Chouinard chouinard@aig.jpl.nasa.gov  
      Colette Wilklow wilklow@jpl.nasa.gov  
      Steve Matousek Steven.E.Matousek@jpl.nasa.gov 818-354-6689

Ames Research Center   Anthony Colaprete

tonyc@freeze.arc.nasa.gov

650-604-2918
           
Kennedy Space Center   Michael Freeman

Michael.Freeman@nasa.gov

321-867-4035
       

Part of the
Colorado Space Grant 
Experience
 

DemoSat HOME

If you have questions or comments, contact the Webmaster
This site was last updated on September 18, 2006