DemoSat IV

 

Developing NASA's Future Workforce through
Student Demonstrations of NASA's Advanced Technologies

Member School Contact Information

School

Website

  Point of Contact

Email

Phone Number

Colorado School of Mines   Bob Knecht rknecht@mines.edu

303-273-3592

Colorado State University   Paul Wilbur pwilbur@engr.colostate.edu

970-491-8303

Colorado State University Pueblo   Wolfgang Sauer wolfgang.sauer@colostate-pueblo.edu 719-549-2884

University of Colorado at Boulder   Brian Sanders brian.sanders@colorado.edu 303-492-5451

Fort Lewis College   Craig Tyler TYLER_C@fortlewis.edu 970-247-7663

Mesa State College   Phil Kavanagh kavanagh@mesastate.edu

970-248-1955

Metro State College   Keith Norwood norwoori@mscd.edu 303-556-2977

Fort Lewis College   Craig Tyler TYLER_C@fortlewis.edu

 

University of Colorado, Colorado Springs   Jason Roney jroney@eas.uccs.edu

719-262-3573 

v

University of Northern Colorado   Bob Walch

Robert.Walch@unco.edu

970-351-2174

Western State College   Ted Violett

tviolett@western.edu

970-943-2044

 

     

Part of the
Colorado Space Grant 
Experience
 

DemoSat HOME

If you have questions or comments, contact the Webmaster
This site was last updated on August 08, 2006