Who's Coming 2003

First Name Last Name Affiliation email address
Brian Bingham AZ Space Grant bbingham@inficad.com
Mary Bowden University of Maryland maryb@ssl.umd.edu
Mark Calhoun AZ Space Grant mcalhoun_1@msn.com
Diane DeTroye NASA Headquarters Diane.D.DeTroye@nasa.gov
James Detweiler University of Nevada jamesd@unr.nevada.edu
Richard Donovan Montana Tech donovan@helen2.mtech.edu
Jackie Drewett AZ Space Grant jwdrewett@hotmail.com
Jennifer Fowler MT Space Grant jfowler@selway.umt.edu
John F. Graham University of Mississippi j2g2@earthlink.net
Andrew Hackney KY Space Grant Richard.Hackney@wku.edu
Karen Hackney KY Space Grant Richard.Hackney@wku.edu
Dr. Penny Haskins FL Space Grant spacegrant@alltel.net
Razi (Bobby Blockum) Hassan Alabama A&M University rhassan@aamu.edu
Stephen Haug University of Missouri - Rolla sbhaug@umr.edu
Delbert Horton Texas A&M University Commerce Delbert_Horton@tamu-commerce.edu
Karen Jager Community College of RI kjager@ccri.edu
Mitch Klett University of Idaho jophus@uidaho.edu
Jeffrey LaCombe University of Nevada lacomj@mines.unr.edu
Mary Lara AZ Space Grant mlara@apscc.org
Michelle Larson Montana State University mlarson@physics.montana.edu
Mike Larson University of Nebraska mikelarson@mail.unomaha.edu
Gerald Lehmacher Clemson University glehmac@clemson.edu
Daniel Loranz Trukee Meadows Community College dloranz@scs.unr.edu
Barry Lutz Northern Arizona University Barry.Lutz@nau.edu
Willie Mackey Glenn Research Center w.mackey@worldnet.att.net
Matt Malloy Arizona Space Grant mmalloy@cvusd.k12.az.us
Lynda Matheson AZ Space Grant mynizhoni@excite.com
John Martin Alabama A&M University rhassan@aamu.edu
William Miller Alabama A&M University rhassan@aamu.edu
Augustus Morris Central State University amorris@csu.ces.edu
Kevin Nelson University of Nevada Las Vegas kevinn@lvcm.com
Kafui Nyavor NASA PAIR nyavor@tusk.edu
Mitch Klett University of Idaho jophus@uidaho.edu
Brendan O'Toole University of Nevada Las Vegas bj@me.unlv.edu
G. Michael Palmer WV Space Grant palmer@cemr.wvu.edu
Raju Patel MIT rpatel@mit.edu
Harold Penn Alabama A&M University rhassan@aamu.edu
Jimmy Pleasant Alabama A&M University rhassan@aamu.edu
Richard Runyon Arizona Space Grant srunyon@cox.net
Nell Saintot KY Space Grant Richard.Hackney@wku.edu
Paul Seifert Concordia College Seifert@cord.edu
Eboni Smith Alabama A&M University rhassan@aamu.edu
Stuart Snyder Montana State University koby@physics.montana.edu
Larry Stetler SD School of Mines & Technology lstetler@taz.sdmt.edu
Christine Tokarz Arizona Space Grant tokarz@rpcs.bia.edu
Greg Van Doren Heritage College vandoren_g@heritage.edu
Angelina Washington Alabama A&M University rhassan@aamu.edu
Mark Weislogel Portland State University mmw@cecs.pdx.edu
Brenda Wolpa AZ Space Grant bwolpa@amphi.com
       
Organizors      
Chris Koehler CO Space Grant koehler@colorado.edu
Bill Hiscock MT Space Grant hiscock@physics.montana.edu
Bernadette Garcia CO Space Grant Bernadette.Garcia@colorado.edu
Helen Reed AZ Space Grant HELEN.REED@asu.edu
Bob Twiggs Stanford University Bob.Twiggs@stanford.edu
Elaine Hansen CO Space Grant elaine.hansen@colorado.edu
Richard Hackney KY Space Grant Richard.Hackney@wku.edu