Who's Coming?
Last First Institution City State  e-mail
Abdallah Mahmoud Central State University Wilberforce OH mabdallah@csu.ces.edu
Acosta Felipe University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez PR fjacosta@ce.uprm.edu
Akagi Jason Hawaii Space Grant Waimanalo HI jakagi@wiliki.eng.hawaii.edu
Akagi Justin Hawaii Space Grant Waimanalo HI akagi@wiliki.eng.hawaii.edu
Bershinski Vic Wyoming SGC Laramie WY vbershin@uwyo.edu
Blanchard Gerard LA Space Grant Hammond LA gblanchard@selu.edu
Block John Little Priest Tribal College Gothenburg NE mablock69138@yahoo.com
Brower Tim Oregon Space Grant Klamath Falls OR browert@oit.edu
Byrd William Iowa State University Ames IA wbyrd@iastate.edu
Choren John Milwaukee School of Engineering Milwaukee WI Choren@msoe.edu
Companion John Virginia SGC Hampton VA jcompani@odu.edu
Cook Michael Iowa State University Ames IA bilbomjc@iastate.edu
Corsetti Charles Alabama SGC, UAH Huntsville AL corsetti@ece.uah.edu
Cox Greg Alabama SGC, UAH, NSSTC Huntsville AL greg.cox@nsstc.uah.edu
Coverstone Victoria University of Illinois Urbana IL vcc@uiuc.edu
Dancila D. Stephan Georgia Space Grant Atlanta GA stefan.dancila@ae.gatech.edu
Durkin Thomas South Dakota SGC Rapid City SD Thomas.Durkin@sdsmt.edu
Eppig Robert Florida SGC Rockledge FL reppig@mail.ucf.edu
Gardner John Nevada Space Grant Las Vegas NV johng@dri.edu
Garrard William MN SGC, University of Minnesota Minneapolis MN wgarrard@aem.umn.edu
Graham John Missippi Space Grant Oxford MS j2g2@earthlink.net
Gregory Judy Alabama SGC, UAH Huntsville AL jgreg66903@aol.com
Guzik T. Gregory Louisiana State University Baton Rouge LA guzik@phunds.phys.lsu.edu
Hackney Karen Western Kentucky University Bowling Green KY Karen.Hackney@wku.edu
Hackney Richard Western Kentucky University Bowling Green KY Richard.Hackney@wku.edu
Hauber Eric Iowa State University Ames IA ejhauber@iastate.edu
Hiscock William Montana SGC, Montant State U. Bozeman MT hiscock@montana.edu
Hudson Jr. Jacob Hawaii SGC, Windward Community College Kailua HI jhudson@hpu.edu
Hull Bob NM SGC, New Mexico State University Las Cruces NM rhull@nmsu.edu
Jaraiedi Majid West Virginia SGC Morgantown WV majid.Jaraiedi@mail.wvu.edu
Johnson Karen Louisiana State University Baton Rouge LA kjohnson@rouge.phys.lsu.edu
Klumpar David Montana SGC, Montant State U. Bozeman MT klump@physics.montana.edu
Kuhlman John WVSGC Morgantown WV jmkuhlman@mail.wvu.edu
LaCombe Jeff Nevada Space Grant Reno NV lacomj@mines.unr.edu
Lockett Jennifer Alabama SGC, University of South Alabama Mobil AL jlockett@bellsouth.net
Loranz Dan Truckee Meadows Community College Reno NV dloranz@scsr.nevada.edu
Mawasha Ruby Ohio SGC, Wright State Dayton OH rmawasha@cs.wright.edu
McKisson Jack Embry-Riddle Aeronautical U. Alachua FL mckisson@radiationtechnologies.com
McShannon Judy New Mexico SGC Las Cruces NM nmsgc@pathfinder.nmsu.edu
Miller Mark University of Vermont Burlington VT mmiller@emba.uvm.edu
Morris Augustus Central State University Wilberforce OH amorris@csu.ces.edu
Muller Rafael Puerto Rico SGC Humacao PR rj_muller@cuhac.upr.clu.edu
Murakami Blaine Hawaii Space Grant Mililani HI murakam@wiliki.eng.hawaii.edu
Murdock Joan Ohio SCG, Ohio Aerospace Institute Cleveland OH joanmurdock@oai.org
Murray Mike Montana SGC, Montant State U. Bozeman MT murray@physics.montana.edu
Ohta Aaron Hawaii Space Grant Honolulu HI aohta@hawaii.edu
Oni Adeboyejo Maryland SGC Baltimore MD oni@eng.morgan.edu
Ophus John Idaho SGC, College of Ed. Moscow ID jophus@uidaho.edu
Pogozelski Edward SUNY, Department of Physics Geneseo NY pogo@geneseo.edu
Reed Helen Arizona SGC Tempe AZ helen.reed@asu.edu
Richardson Luther Auburn University Columbus GA lrich@physics.auburn.edu
Schwartz Jana Virginia Tech Blacksburg VA jana@vt.edu
Severance Frank Michigan Space Grant Kalamazoo MI frank.severance@wmich.edu
Shiroma Wayne Hawaii SGC Honolulu HI shiroma@eng.hawaii.edu
Smith Bryce Ohio SGC Cincinnati OH jpage_44@space.com
Sorrensen Trevor Kansas Space Grant Lawrence KS tsorensen@ku.edu
Starks Scott Texas Space Grant TX sstarks@utep.edu
Thorsen Denise Alaska SGC (University of Alaska - Fairbanks) Fairbanks AK ffdt@uaf.edu
Twiggs Bob California Space Grant / Stanford Palo Alto CA Bob.Twiggs@stanford.edu
Villa Marco Kansas Space Grant Lawrence KS mvilla@ukans.edu
Wanis Sam Georgia Space Grant Atlanta GA sameh_wanis@yahoo.com
Washabaugh Peter Department of Aerospace Engineering Ann Arbor MI pete@umich.edu
Weiner Brad University of Puerto Rico San Juan PR brad@adam.uprr.pr
Winglee Robert Washington SGC Seattle WA winglee@ess.washington.edu
Yingst R. Aileen Wisconsin SGC, U of W Green Bay WI yingsta@uwgb.edu