RockSat-C 2018 Participants

Below are the teams participating in this year's program. As each presentation milestone is passed, the team's presentation will be posted here for other teams to get an idea of what they are doing and especially for canister partners to learn about the other projects in shared canisters. You can also click on the name of each school to learn more about the team members!

 Arizona Space Grant Consortium  Stevens Institute of Technology  University of Wisconsin - Sheboygan/Milwaukee Collaboration
 Hobart and William Smith Colleges  University of Delaware Washington and Jefferson College
 Oregon Institute of Technology  Langston University  West Virginia Space Flight Design Challenge

To see past participants, click these links:

RockSat-C 2011 RockSat-C 2012 RockSat-C 2013 RockSat-C 2014 RockSat-C 2015 RockSat-C 2016
RockSat-C 2017        

Submit an Intent to Fly Form!





Go to top